ESA-VA Executive Board

The Virginia chapter is a volunteer organization, led by an Executive Team under the authority of the chapters' Board of Directors.

Jim Ragsdale-President

Arcane Technologies

918 Monticello Rd. 

Charlottesville, VA 22902

434-979-7979 (phone)

434-979-7980 (fax)

Wayne Boggs- Vice President

Richmond Alarm Company

14121 Justice Rd, Midlothian, Virginia 23113

800-759-5151 (Phone)

Elizabeth "Betsy" Clark- Secretary

Guardian Security Systems Inc
P.O. Box 1816
Hampton, Virginia 23669
757 342-3616 (Phone)
757 723-8924 (Fax)

Rod Maitland -Treasurer

The Security Alliance of Virginia-Carolina Inc
PO Box 5212
Danville, Virginia 24540-0121
434 799-7900 (Phone)
434 799-5695 (Fax)

Please reload

[Vacant], Region I Vice-President


Dianne Rust, Region II Vice-President

Quality CCTV Systems, Inc
1663 Oak Lake Blvd
Midlothian, Virginia 23112
804 276-7300 (Phone)
804 276-6714 (Fax)

[Vacant], Region III Vice-President


[Vacant], Region IV Vice-President


[Vacant], Region V Vice-President


Jeff Schell, Associate Member Director

Tri-Ed  Distribution 

2500 Almeda Ave suite 107

Norfolk, Va 23513

Tel: 757-852-3780



[Vacant], Associate Member Director